TILL PRODUKTMENY

KONTAKT

Tel 0303-140 50
Fax 0303-199 16
E-mail: info@tapflo.se

Vägbeskrivning

imagesir9mb9j2

(Klicka på symbol)



Kontaktuppgifter personal

 JonasK      Jonas Kléen
 Innesäljare
 Tel: 0303-140 55
 E-mail: jonas@tapflo.se 
  StefanJ      Stefan Johansson 
 Säljare med inriktning mot ytbehandling
 Tel: 0303-140 56
 E-mail: stefan@tapflo.se
             
 Magnus E   

 Magnus Ericsson
 Innesäljare
 Tel: 0303-26 09 67
 E-mail: magnus@tapflo.se

  Fredrik H  

 Fredrik Hellgren
 Säljare Mellansverige
 Tel: 0303-26 09 66
 E-mail: fredrik@tapflo.se

             
 Patrik J  

 Patrik Johansson
 Säljare Västra Sverige
 Tel: 0303-26 09 60
 E-mail: patrik@tapflo.se

  SvanteF  

 Svante Fogelhamre
 Säljare Södra Sverige
 Tel: 0303-26 09 64
 E-mail: svante@tapflo.se

             
GunnarT  
 Gunnar Theding
 Säljare Norra Sverige
 E-mail: gunnar@tapflo.se
   HakanE  

 Håkan Ekstrand
 VD & Försäljningschef
 Tel: 0303-140 54
 E-mail: ekstrand@tapflo.com

             
Dan K  

 Dan Körmark
 Servicekoordinator
 Tel: 0303-26 09 63  
 E-mail: dan@tapflo.se

 
  MiaS    

 Mia Sipilä
 Lager / Logistik
 Tel: 0303-26 09 61
 E-mail: mia@tapflo.se

 
             
Malin M    

 

 

 Malin Moberg
 Ekonomi
 Tel: 0303-140 51
 E-mail: malin@tapflo.se